Peer Group 3 Virtual Meetings
 

Please let us know if you will be attending the Peer Group 3 Virtual Meetings.
 
Use the WealthCounsel Peer Group 3 online community to collaborate, share materials, and stay up to date with additional meeting details.
 
MEETING DETAILS
 
Full Session
Friday, November 8, 2019 - Thursday, December 31, 2020
1:00 PM to 5:00 PM ET (12:00 PM to 4:00 PM CT)
 
Mid-Point Meeting
Friday, November 22, 2019
1:00 PM to 2:00 PM ET (12:00 PM to 1:00 PM CT)
 
Also! Please mark your calendars for December (a separate meeting notice will be sent prior to the December meetings):
 
Full Session Meeting
Friday, December 13, 2019
1:00 PM to 5:00 PM ET (12:00 PM to 4:00 PM CT)
 
Mid-Point Meeting
Friday, December 27, 2019
1:00 PM to 2:00 PM ET (12:00 PM to 1:00 PM CT)