Peer Group 4 Virtual Meetings
 

 
Please let us know if you will be attending the Peer Group 4 Virtual Meetings.
 
Use the WealthCounsel Peer Group 4 online community to collaborate, share materials, and stay up to date with additional meeting details.
 
MEETING DETAILS
 
Full Session Meeting
Friday, November 1, 2019 - Thursday, December 31, 2020
1:00 PM to 4:00 PM ET (12:00 PM to 3:00 PM CT)
Videoconference link will be sent prior to meeting
 
Mid-Point Meeting Meeting
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
1:00 PM to 2:00 PM ET (12:00 PM to 1:00 PM CT)
Videoconference link will be sent prior to meeting
 
Also! Please mark your calendars for December (a separate meeting notice will be sent prior to the December meetings):
 
Full Session Meeting
Friday, December 6, 2019
1:00 PM to 4:00 PM ET (12:00 PM to 3:00 PM CT)
 
Mid-Point Meeting Meeting
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
1:00 PM to 2:00 PM ET (12:00 PM to 1:00 PM CT)